Spring Forward by Rachel Kane

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Spring Forward by Rachel Kane is book number one in the Superbia Springs series. This is Liam Cooper and Mason Tisdale’s story.

What a fun story. Steamy and suspenseful read with lots of secrets. The characters were great and so were the supporting characters. I couldn’t put it down once I started. I look forward to the next books in this series.

I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

BookSnuggle WordPress Blog
BookSnuggle Facebook
My Trending Stories