Wish Upon a CowboyWish Upon a Cowboy by Jennie Marts
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wish Upon a Cowboy by Jennie Marts is book number four in the Cowboys of Creedence series. This is Logan Rivers and Harper Evans’ story.

Another great read by this author. I love the humor and intense chemistry this author brings to the story that I can’t put it down. Logan and Harper’s characters were so much fun. You can’t help but falling in love with them. A great way to escape from daily stress.

I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

BookSnuggle WordPress Blog
BookSnuggle Facebook
My Trending Stories