You Had Me at CowboyYou Had Me at Cowboy by Jennie Marts
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

You Had Me at Cowboy is book number two in the Cowboys of Creedence series by Jennie Marts. This is Mason James and Tessa Kane’s story.

Tessa and Mason meet accidentally at a wedding function for his brother. Their first meeting was hilarious. There was definitely chemistry between these two but how will Mason react when he finds out Tessa’s secret?

The characters and this book were so much fun. Tessa was a mess but once you meet her grandmother you will understand. This story will hook you from the beginning to the end with humor, hot chemistry, and a fun and entertaining read.

BookSnuggle WordPress Blog
BookSnuggle Facebook 
My Trending Stories