, , , ,

Candy Ever After
Candy Ever After by Jo Raven
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Candy Ever After is book number two in the Hot Candy series. This is Jet, Joel, and Candy’s story.

This book is the continuation of Jet, Joel, and Candy’s story. The author delivered this story where it made me feel connected to the characters and feel their emotions.

This story delivers some funny moments, emotional struggles, and hot graphic intimate scenes.

I read this book through my Kindle Unlimited account.

View all my reviews