, ,

First Ride Cowboy Collection
First Ride Cowboy Collection by Lori King
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is a great collection! What an amazing group of authors!

The Real McCoy by Sabrina York is one of many the books in the First Ride Cowboy Collection. This is Crystal Wilson and Ford McCoy’s story. The Real McCoy is the prequel to Sabrina York’s Stripped Down series. I loved Ford and Crystal’s story! It was great how the author incorporated humor, intense chemistry with a really fun and entertaining story. I can’t wait to read the other books in this collection. FYI, includes mature content.

View all my reviews