, , ,

Merry Cowboy Christmas
Merry Cowboy Christmas by Carolyn Brown
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow! This is my favorite of the Lucky Penny series! Carolyn Brown hooked me again. I loved this book!

“Merry Christmas Cowboy” by Carolyn Brown is book number three in the “Lucky Penny” series. This is Jud Dawson and Fiona Logan’s story.

Jud is one special cowboy! You can’t help but fall in love with him. Fiona is going through some rough times. Jud is perfect for Fiona. Will they take a chance on love?

I don’t know how Carolyn Brown does it but you feel a connection to her characters. The characters become your friends. I loved the side story of Dora June and Truman.

I couldn’t put this book down until I finished it. It was worth the lack of sleep! Loved it. If you love romances with cowboys, ranches, and Christmas, then you will love this book.

If you haven’t read any books in this series, you are missing out. Plan on a reading marathon because you will not be able to put any of the books in the series down. “Wild Cowboy Ways” is book one. “Hot Cowboy Nights” is book two. “Merry Christmas Cowboy” is book three.

FYI, includes mature content. I received a copy of this book from NetGalley/Forever (Grand Central Publishing) in exchange for an honest review.

View all my reviews